CT Spectrum Management Association
Connecticut's Amateur Radio Operator's frequency coordination group

The Connecticut Spectrum Management Association is Connecticut's Amateur Radio Operator's frequency coordination group.

We at the CSMA are continually updating our database of coordinated repeaters in Connecticut. We not only strive to provide more accurate information to your users but one of the on-going tasks we are required to perform is what is known as cross-coordination.  When either CSMA or one of the adjacent coordinating organizations is trying to perform a new coordination, the adjoining coordinators must agree that a new coordination will not create harmful interference to an existing coordinated repeater in their respective area. This protects not only the existing coordinated trustee, but also the new repeater trustee.

42 Douglas Drive
Enfield, CT 06082

President N1TUP Paul Gibson
Vice President N1FNE Rod Lane
Secretary W1CDT Dan Thayer
Treasurer W1CDT Dan Thayer
Dir of 203 Area K4JCS Curt Seaton
Dir of 860 Area KB1AEV Dana Underhill
Director at Large N1RMF George Carbonell
Director at Large N1XG Bruce Marcus
Frequency Coordinator KB1AEV Dana Underhill
Webmaster W1AN John Spigel
Contact the CSMA CSMA CSMA Email
Right Click to copy email address